Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tulloch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Tulloch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Courtney Walker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and personable service, would highly recommend!"

Rachel Hale

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today to get a quote for home and auto insurance. Balay Stidd was super helpful and knowledgeable and ended up saving me $50/month! Highly recommend!"

Olusegun Osadiya

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Balay and Chris did an excellent job walking me through the different elements of my home and vehicles insurance quotes. I was really pleased with how they answered "my many" questions - thorough and concise. You both are doing an awesome job. Keep it up!"

Phoenicia Wilson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have so enjoyed working with Chris and his team! Everyone has been pleasant and they have been so understanding when I fell on hard times financially. I would definitely recommend this team!"

Balay Stidd

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to conduct your insurance needs! The entire staff is very professional, but also easy going."

Jared Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful takes time to talk to me himself and answers my questions where I can understand his staff is very Professional very satisfied"

Aspen Harris

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service and are so helpful. Took the time to explain everything to me including all my options! I recommend them to everyone!"

Minerva Lashay Lewis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you 😊 ."

Jerry Reed

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone is always answered with a nice greeting which is hard to come by these days. Everyone in the office is very nice and always helpful. I highly recommend Chris Tulloch for all your insurance needs."

Amanda Lewis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found their office through Google and decided to call based off of the reviews. Chris and his team did not disappoint. The entire team is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all of my coverages. I even got better coverage for less than what I had been paying. The d iscounts for youthful drivers and the fact that they make sure that you have every discount possible is exactly what every parent of a new driver is looking for. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."

Caroline Timm

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris and his team since I moved to Houston nine years ago and have always had a fantastic experience. Nicholas also just helped us with our home owners insurance and the process was seamless. They are attentive, go above and beyond to help, and are incredibly dependable (these are not qualities you always get with insurance agents). Cannot recommend them enough!"

Diana Cypher

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how great Chris and his team are. I have had several insurance agents for my car, past apartments and current home but I’ve got to say this office takes the cake! I first contacted Chris’s office a couple months ago because I had a terrible experience with All State. I am so glad I did because they were able to reduce my car insurance by hundreds of dollars a year and they were so kind even though I called at 4:30pm on a Friday. =). They mentioned that if I bundled with my home insurance I could save more but I was waiting until my home renewal period. Flash forward to yesterday, I had the pleasure of working with Chris directly. He was able to get me a better quote in less than 30 minutes. Additionally, he called me and broke down each and every coverage and took the time to answer all of my questions. He provided great communication with next steps on how to proceed, who to contact, and how to ask for specific things that I needed. I feel way more comfortable with the policy I have now and am confident in State Farm and Chris’s office heaven forbid anything ever happen to our cars or home. Thank you so much for everything!"

Chrissy Volek

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great office! They answer all of my questions & help me understand the process. We have our house, cars & rv insurance with them."

Ronald Fuertes

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent who is always very helpful to explain coverages and assist in providing you with the appropriate coverages for your needs! Excellent customer service from the entire Chris Tulloch team!"

Misty Bays

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest, attentive team. Saved me money too. Customer for life here."

JAMES GORDON

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with in depth explanations of various plans and discussions regarding best plans for our entire family! Couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else!"

Rocky

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a little more than a year and it was the best decision ever. Work with Casey H. And she is always very helpful and courteous. Always has the customers best interest to guarantee maximum coverage at the lowest cost."

Carrie Gordon

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful customer service centric experience!"

Amber English

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! If you are on the fence and have questions, give Casey a call. She went above and beyond to answer every question we had. Casey makes sure you feel like family during the entire process. I would recommend to friend sand family."

J. B.

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had various vehicles insured by a few of the major insurers in the country. State farm has been the most personal experience I've had by far. They called to get to know me and ensure they met my needs. With other companies I felt like just another client and dealt mostly with apps. Chris seems to care for his customers and their peace of mind. I'm very happy with this service so far."

Casey Fortune

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Houston. I have been reaching out to providers and Chris and his team were quick to respond with a a warm welcome to Texas and help me get my info and policy changed over. They took the time to review the changes with me and all. They took great care of me and I highly recommend them!!"

Nicole Wiley

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Great service! Chris and his office are awesome to work with! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!"

Jai Guliani

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Houston and found this awesome insurance agent online. Don't regret it for a second. Highly recommend using Chris and the team."

Meaghan Fiedler

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so awesome to work with! They take really great care of you!!"

ashley miller

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel well taken care of when I leave. Went in today knowing that I needed full coverage today, but also knowing I could only afford a certain amount per month. They got me a premium much below that, and were happy to know they had met my needs for the day."