Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Tulloch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Tulloch

5 out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Balay Stidd

Balay Stidd

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to conduct your insurance needs! The entire staff is very professional, but also easy going."
Profile photo of Jared Rodriguez

Jared Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful takes time to talk to me himself and answers my questions where I can understand his staff is very Professional very satisfied"
Profile photo of Aspen Harris

Aspen Harris

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has great customer service and are so helpful. Took the time to explain everything to me including all my options! I recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Minerva Lashay Lewis

Minerva Lashay Lewis

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you 😊 ."
Profile photo of Jerry Reed

Jerry Reed

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone is always answered with a nice greeting which is hard to come by these days. Everyone in the office is very nice and always helpful. I highly recommend Chris Tulloch for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found their office through Google and decided to call based off of the reviews. Chris and his team did not disappoint. The entire team is very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough in explaining all of my coverages. I even got better coverage for less than what I had been paying. The d iscounts for youthful drivers and the fact that they make sure that you have every discount possible is exactly what every parent of a new driver is looking for. I highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caroline Timm

Caroline Timm

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris and his team since I moved to Houston nine years ago and have always had a fantastic experience. Nicholas also just helped us with our home owners insurance and the process was seamless. They are attentive, go above and beyond to help, and are incredibly dependable (these are not qualities you always get with insurance agents). Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Diana Cypher

Diana Cypher

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express how great Chris and his team are. I have had several insurance agents for my car, past apartments and current home but I’ve got to say this office takes the cake! I first contacted Chris’s office a couple months ago because I had a terrible experience with All State. I am so glad I did because they were able to reduce my car insurance by hundreds of dollars a year and they were so kind even though I called at 4:30pm on a Friday. =). They mentioned that if I bundled with my home insurance I could save more but I was waiting until my home renewal period. Flash forward to yesterday, I had the pleasure of working with Chris directly. He was able to get me a better quote in less than 30 minutes. Additionally, he called me and broke down each and every coverage and took the time to answer all of my questions. He provided great communication with next steps on how to proceed, who to contact, and how to ask for specific things that I needed. I feel way more comfortable with the policy I have now and am confident in State Farm and Chris’s office heaven forbid anything ever happen to our cars or home. Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Volek

Chrissy Volek

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great office! They answer all of my questions & help me understand the process. We have our house, cars & rv insurance with them."
Profile photo of Ronald Fuertes

Ronald Fuertes

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent who is always very helpful to explain coverages and assist in providing you with the appropriate coverages for your needs! Excellent customer service from the entire Chris Tulloch team!"
Profile photo of Misty Bays

Misty Bays

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very honest, attentive team. Saved me money too. Customer for life here."
Profile photo of JAMES GORDON

JAMES GORDON

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with in depth explanations of various plans and discussions regarding best plans for our entire family! Couldn’t imagine trusting anyone else!"
Profile photo of Rocky

Rocky

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for a little more than a year and it was the best decision ever. Work with Casey H. And she is always very helpful and courteous. Always has the customers best interest to guarantee maximum coverage at the lowest cost."
Profile photo of Carrie Gordon

Carrie Gordon

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful customer service centric experience!"
Profile photo of Phillip Good

Phillip Good

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great discount safe driver and policy explanation."
Profile photo of Amber English

Amber English

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! If you are on the fence and have questions, give Casey a call. She went above and beyond to answer every question we had. Casey makes sure you feel like family during the entire process. I would recommend to friend sand family."
Profile photo of J. B.

J. B.

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had various vehicles insured by a few of the major insurers in the country. State farm has been the most personal experience I've had by far. They called to get to know me and ensure they met my needs. With other companies I felt like just another client and dealt mostly with apps. Chris seems to care for his customers and their peace of mind. I'm very happy with this service so far."
Profile photo of Casey Fortune

Casey Fortune

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Houston. I have been reaching out to providers and Chris and his team were quick to respond with a a warm welcome to Texas and help me get my info and policy changed over. They took the time to review the changes with me and all. They took great care of me and I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wiley

Nicole Wiley

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Great service! Chris and his office are awesome to work with! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jai Guliani

Jai Guliani

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved to Houston and found this awesome insurance agent online. Don't regret it for a second. Highly recommend using Chris and the team."
Profile photo of Meaghan Fiedler

Meaghan Fiedler

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so awesome to work with! They take really great care of you!!"
Profile photo of ashley miller

ashley miller

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always feel well taken care of when I leave. Went in today knowing that I needed full coverage today, but also knowing I could only afford a certain amount per month. They got me a premium much below that, and were happy to know they had met my needs for the day."
Profile photo of minda lynn

minda lynn

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So happy with State Farm and staff member Michael, so Helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of E Glz

E Glz

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Micheal Jaume was amazing! great customer service !"
Profile photo of John Grimes

John Grimes

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have needed this team far too many times over the last few months:). They are AMAZING. For me, a business is successful when they are knowledgeable, but even more than that is the level of service provided. That is what truly makes this team, this business standout from any other. I would highly recommend Chris, Casey, and their entire team."